Full paper submission: April 20, 2017 - June 10, 2017

Dear Colleagues,             

The acceptance letter has been sent respectively. Full paper submission will be available from April 20, 2017 to May 20, 2017.
We sincerely invite you to submit your full paper within the above-mentioned period. Full paper template can be found at “Member Center” by clicking “Submission and Review”.
a). Please input your paper title as “Full Paper- (Title)” (very important!!!!!)
b). Please select the exact session and track that the abstract is accepted for
c). Please select full paper option when you submit your full paper

Confirmed Plenary Speakers:

Prof.  Yiu-Wing Mai
(Scala Lecture)
(University of Sydney, Australia)
Prof.  Ray Baughman (University of Texas at Dallas,  USA)
Prof.  Huiming Cheng (Institute of Metal Research Chinese Academy of Sciences,  China)
Prof.  Tsu-Wei Chou (University of Delaware, USA)
Dr. Les Lee (Air Force  Office of Scientific Research, USA)
Dr. Yapa D.S. Rajapakse (Office of Naval Research,  USA)
Prof. Stephen Tsai (Stanford University, USA)
Prof.  Michael Wisnom (University of Bristol, UK)
Dr. Zhongmin Xue (Sinoma Science & Technology Co., Ltd,  China)
Prof. Tongyi Zhang (Shanghai University,  China)
Conference General Chair:
Prof. Shanyi Du       (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)
Conference Executive Chair:
Prof. Jinsong Leng   (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)

Conference Vice Chairs:
Dr. Xiangbao  Chen (Beijing  Institute of Aeronautical Materials, China)
Prof. Klaus  Friedrich (Technical  University Kaiserslautern, Germany)
Prof. Suong Van  Hoa (Concordia  University, Canada)
Prof. Masaki  Hojo (Kyoto University, Japan)
Prof. Woo Il  Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)
Prof. Andrew  Long (The University of Nottingham, UK)
Prof. Adrian  Mouritz (RMIT University, Australia)
Prof. Ole Thybo  Thomsen (University of Southampton, UK)
Prof. Anthony M.  Wass (University of Washington, USA)

Thanks for your great attention!